Singapore Forum Advisory Board


Wong Kan Seng
Wong Kan Seng
Former Deputy Prime Minister, Republic of Singapore
Chairman of Ascendas-Singbridge Pte Ltd



Long Yongtu


Montek Singh Ahluwalia


Chairul Tanjung

Long Yongtu
Former Secretary General of Boao Forum for Asia
Former Vice Minister of the Ministry of Commerce
People’s Republic of China
Montek Singh Ahluwalia
Former Deputy Chairman of the Planning Commission
Chairul Tanjung
Founder and Chairman, CT Corp
Former Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs
Republic of Indonesia


Junichi Ujiie    Ambassador Park Joon-woo  


Dr Junichi Ujiie
Senior Advisor to Nomura Holdings Board
Former Member of Monetary Authority of Singapore’s International Advisory Board
Former Chairman, Nomura Holdings, Inc.
Park Joon-woo
Chairman, The Sejong Institute
Former Senior Secretary to the President for Political Affairs
Former Korean Ambassador to Singapore
Republic of Korea


Chan Heng Chee


Bilahari Kausikan


Teh Kok Peng

Prof Chan Heng Chee
Ambassador-at-Large, Republic of Singapore
Chairman of the Lee Kuan Yew Centre for Innovative Cities
Bilahari Kausikan
Policy Advisor with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Former Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Republic of Singapore
Dr Teh Kok Peng
Senior Advisor
China International Capital Corporation Limited