Board of Directors
Incorporated on 5 December 2013, the S Rajaratnam Endowment is overseen by a Board.


Wong Kan Seng Wong Kan Seng
Former Deputy Prime Minister
Republic of Singapore and
Chairman of Ascendas-Singbridge Pte Ltd




Chan Heng Chee Prof Chan Heng Chee
Republic of Singapore and
Chairman of the Lee Kuan Yew Centre for Innovative Cities
Bilahari Kausikan Bilahari Kausikan
Policy Advisor with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and
Former Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Republic of Singapore
Teh Kok Peng Dr Teh Kok Peng
Senior Advisor
China International Capital Corporation Limited